Larry Strauss, ESQ, CPA & Associates, Inc.

2310 Smith Ave

Baltimore, MD  21209

410-484-2142

Fax 443-352-3282

Larry Strauss, ESQ, CPA

Larry@LarryStraussESQCPA.com

Gayle Emmer

Gayle@LarryStraussESQCPA.com

Orly Silver

Orly@LarryStraussESQCPA.com

Rapahel Cohen

Raphael@LarryStraussESQCPA.com


Elisheva Strauss

Elisheva@LarryStraussESQCPA.com

Meira Strauss

Meira@LarryStraussESQCPA.com